Home|Sign In

MAGA
Adult League Winter B2



 Adult League Winter B2 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PD  PTS  RTW  WP  OTW Calendar Sync
Mighty Drunks 761292181860.8570Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
D5 6513518171550.8330Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Beavers 6332326-3930.5000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
River Dogs 6242324-1620.3330Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
MAGA 5142226-4310.2000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
BIC Blades 6151431-17310.1670Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  MAGA's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jan 16   MAGA 4 - 7 River Dogs Complete IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   MAGA 4 - 6 D5 Complete IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Thu-Jan 30   Beavers 4 - 7 MAGA Complete IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 11   Mighty Drunks 3 - 2 MAGA Complete IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   BIC Blades 6 - 5 MAGA Complete IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Thu-Feb 27   MAGA  v  D5 9:30 PM IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   River Dogs  v  MAGA 8:30 PM IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   MAGA  v  Beavers 8:45 PM McCann Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 12   MAGA  v  Mighty Drunks 9:30 PM IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   MAGA  v  BIC Blades 8:45 PM IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 29   River Dogs  v  MAGA 8:45 PM Depew Energy Rink Regular 
Thu-Apr 2   D5  v  MAGA 7:45 PM IceTime Rink 2 Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Scotty Cole 
2Rich Daubel 
3Keith Dolan 
4Rob Feldman 
5Rob Harmon 
6Karl Kolze 
7John Oitice 
8Dana Presto 
9Kris Protano 
10Ray Setteducati 
11Jason Shader 
12Gary Sheehan 
13David Venturini 
14Stephen Venturini 
15Dave Walters 
16Mike White 
17Matt Yetter 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use