Home|Sign In

Turtles
Adult League Winter 2020 C1



 Adult League Winter 2020 C1 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PD  PTS  RTW  WP  OTW Calendar Sync
D5 550215161551.0000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Swim King 4221798620.5000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Juan Murphy's 42220146620.5000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Turtles 505737-30000.0000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Turtles's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 19   Turtles 2 - 7 Juan Murphy's Complete IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   Turtles 1 - 5 D5 Complete IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Juan Murphy's 10 - 2 Turtles Complete McCann Rink Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   D5 5 - 1 Turtles Complete Depew Energy Rink Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Turtles 1 - 10 Swim King Complete McCann Rink Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   Turtles  v  Juan Murphy's 10:15 PM McCann Rink Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   Turtles  v  D5 8:45 PM IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Mar 11   Swim King  v  Turtles 8:30 PM Depew Energy Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   Juan Murphy's  v  Turtles 7:15 PM McCann Rink Regular 
Wed-Mar 25   D5  v  Turtles 8:45 PM IceTime Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Apr 1   Swim King  v  Turtles 9:15 PM McCann Rink Regular 
Sun-Apr 5   Turtles  v  Swim King 10:00 PM IceTime Rink 2 Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Kevin Sheamon  
2Mike Arms 
3Tim Bindert 
4Tyler Brown 
5Chris Conforti 
6Jeff DeAgostino 
7Brendon Drew 
8Kevin Dudgeon 
9Greg Fay 
10Vincent Gatti 
11Jimmy Hipple 
12Bob Jones 
13Chris Ledogar 
14Marcus LeFevre 
15Judd Luchenbill 
16Carl Lundell  
17Mikey McGuire 
18Bobby Nelson 
19Jake Pisco 
20Brian Slyman 
21Ken Smith 
22Joey Wakefield 

Goalie Stats
 Player#WinsLossesShots AgainstGoals Against
1Vincent Gatti 0002
2Bob Jones 0002
3Carl Lundell  012631

Player Stats
 Player#GoalsAssistsPointsPenalty MinutesSuspensions
1Mikey McGuire 10000
2Bobby Nelson 01020
3Jake Pisco 00020
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use